Margie (margiecb) wrote in arihestfans,

Guilty Hearts EP!!

Ari, Scott, and Rob have been busy over the summer and their gift to us is the brand new limited edition Guilty Hearts EP!!  The five new songs are "A Different Song", "Guilty Hearts", "One More Hour", "Another Day", and "Sleep Tonight".  It also comes with a bonus video with a behind-the-scenes look into the studio and the making of Guilty Hearts, and a downloadable lyric sheet.

The EP will be released and available for purchase on September 13th, but pre-orders start TODAY!!  It's a limited edition, friends, so don't wait.  Go on over to and make sure you get one!  It's only $6!!  They will also be available on the September tour.

ROCK ON with the new material, boys!!

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic